Connect with a Local Business Association

There are currently a number of business associations in the City of Onkaparinga. Each plays an important role in helping to build a strong business network in the south—one where local businesses can support each other and build on the region's strengths.

Aldinga Bay Business and Tourism Association

Chair: Hazel Wainwright
Phone (M):0402 207 559
Email: chair@aldingabayonline.com.au

Secretary: Martin Howells
Phone (M): 0404 872 832 (voice) or 0438 803 969 (text preferred)
Email: secretary@aldingabayonline.com.au

Mail: PO Box 20 Aldinga Beach, SA 5173
Website: http://aldingabayonline.com.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/AldingaBayArtCraftProduceMarket

Christies Beach Business & Tourism Association

Chair: Katie Toop
Phone: 0439 840 218
Email: seagullstudiochristies@gmail.com

Secretary: Jane Cursaro
Email: jane@hearthroughart.com.au

Mail: PO Box 190 Christies Beach SA 5165
Web: www.onbeachroad.com.au

Downtown Aldinga (township)

Chair: Toff West
Phone: 0488 231 521
Email: toff@homegrownbakery.com.au

Secretary: Joff Chappel
Email: Joff1955@icloud.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/group...

Fleurieu Food Group Inc

Chair: Pip Forrester
Phone (M): 0414 530 386
Email: chair@fleurieufood.com.au

Mail: 6 George Main Rd, Victor Harbor SA 5211
Website: www.fleurieufood.com.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Fleurieu-Food-112461595526078/

Lonsdale Business Association

President: Peter Koster
Phone (M): 0410 586 055
Email: peterk@tbcwayville.com.au

Secretary: Peter Hill
Phone: 0407 605 568
Email: peter@testedandtrue.com.au

Mail: PO Box 64 Lonsdale, SA 5160
Website: www.lonsdalebusinessassociation.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Lonsdale-Business-Association-Incorporated-197564830259592/

McLaren Vale Business and Tourism Association

Chair: Sandy Mount
Phone (M): 0418 804 423

Secretary: Anne Rhodes
Phone (M): 0428 329 730
Email: info@mclarenvalebusiness.com.au

Mail: PO Box 659 McLaren Vale, SA 5171
Website: mclarenvalebusiness.com.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/mclarenvalebusiness

McLaren Vale Grape, Wine & Tourism Association

Chair: Lauren Fried
Email: info@mclarenvale.info
Phone (W): 8323 8999

General Manager: Jennifer Lynch
Email: info@mclarenvale.info
Phone (W): 8323 8999

Mail: PO Box 169 McLaren Vale, SA 5171
Website: mclarenvale.info
Facebook: www.facebook.com/McLarenValeWine

Port Noarlunga Business & Tourism Association

Chair: Jeanette Howell
Phone: 0407 706 776
Email: waterfront@winecoastvillas.com.au

Secretary: Rob Bosley
Email: secretary@pnbta.org.au

Mail: PO Box 93 Port Noarlunga, SA 5167

Reynell Business and Tourism Association

Chair: Debbie Boon
Mobile: 0427 974 912
Email: reynellabta@gmail.com

Vice Chair: Rod Brown
Phone: 8381 1114/0435 665 100
Email: info@reynell.org.au

Mail: Shop 7A, Old Reynella Shopping Town, Reynella SA 5161
Website: www.reynell.org.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/reynellabusinesses

Willunga Business & Tourism Association

Chair: Christina Repetti
Phone: 0405 107 950
Email: crepetti40@gmail.com

Secretary: Heather Williams
Phone: (08) 8556 2734
Email: info@willunga.com

Mail: PO Box 22 Willunga, SA 5172
Website: willunga.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Willunga.Business.and.Tourism.Assoc

Willunga Farmers' Market

Chair: Pip Forrester
Phone (M): 0414 530 386
Email: pipforrester@westnet.com.au

Manager: Jenni Mitton
Email: manager@willungafarmersmarket.com.au
Phone: 8556 4297

Mail: PO Box 652 Willunga, SA 5172
Website: www.willungafarmersmarket.com.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/WillungaFarmersMarket